Competition Schedule

Competition Schedule

Kangaroo Valley Golf Club

As we are not a large club:

  • Except for our Championships there are no separate "A", "B" or "C" grade competitions.
  • If hitting off between 7.00am and 8.00am on Saturdays Members do not have to pre-book to play in our competitions. If you want to play outside these times you have to book a tee time with the Resort. It is advised you book a cart.
  • If a Medal Round is "washed out" then that Medal Round will be played the following week.

2021 Match Play: Men & Women Competition

  • See schedule for dates
  • Register January
  • Completion September

2021 Competition Schedule

 

Date  Event Comment
Friday, 1 January 2021 Stableford New Year’s Day
Saturday, 2 January 2021 stableford  
Saturday, 9 January 2021 Par  
Saturday, 16 January 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 23 January 2021 Stableford  
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 Stableford Australia Day-  Last day for Match Play Registration
Saturday, 30 January 2021 Stroke Monthly Medal - Match Play Draw released
Saturday, 6 February 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 13 February 2021 Par  
Saturday, 20 February 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 27 February 2021 Stroke Monthly Medal
Saturday, 6 March 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 13 March 2021 Par  
Saturday, 20 March 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 27 March 2021 stroke Monthly Medal-1st Round Match Play must be completed
Friday, 2 April 2021 Stableford Good Friday
Saturday, 3 April 2021 Stableford  Best score for 2 rounds over the 
Sunday, 4 April 2021 Stableford 4 days of the weekend 
Monday, 5 April 2021 Stableford Easter Monday
Saturday, 10 April 2021 Par  
Saturday, 17 April 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 24 April 2021 Stroke Monthly Medal  -2nd Round Match Play must be completed
Saturday, 1 May 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 8 May 2021 Par  
Saturday, 15 May 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 22 May 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 29 May 2021 Stroke Monthly Medal 3rd Round Match/Play must be completed
Saturday, 5 June 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 12 June 2021 Stableford Saturday comp + John Rose Memorial Trophy in conjunction- Club Members        BBQ Lunch and trophy presentation after the Round 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 Stableford  Best score for two rounds
Monday, 14 June 2021 Stableford  Best score for two rounds
Saturday, 19 June 2021 Par  
Saturday, 26 June 2021 Stroke Monthly Medal-Fourth Round or Semi Finals Match Play must be completed
Saturday, 3 July 2021 Stableford  
Sunday, 11 July 2021 Par  
Saturday, 17 July 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 24 July 2021 stableford  
Saturday, 31 July 2021 Stroke Monthly Medal, Medal Of Medals - AGM
Saturday, 7 August 2021 Stableford Semi-final / Final Match Play must be completed 
Saturday, 14 August 2021 Par  
Saturday, 21 August 2021  Stableford  
Saturday, 28 August 2021 Stroke Monthly Medal   
Saturday, 4 September 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 11 September 2021
Par
Final Match Play must be completed -If required
Saturday, 18 September 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 25 September 2021 Stroke Monthly Medal + Club Champs 1st of 2, stroke, aggregate rounds.
Sunday, 26 September 2021 Stroke Stroke comp +Club Champs 2nd of 2, stroke, aggregate rounds
Saturday, 2 October 2021 Stableford Best score for 2 rounds over the Long  Weekend
Sunday, 3 October 2021 Stableford Best score for 2 rounds over the Long  Weekend
Monday, 4 October 2021 Stableford Best score for 2 rounds over the Long  Weekend
Saturday, 9 October 2021 Par  
Saturday, 16 October 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 23 October 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Stroke Monthly Medal
Saturday, 6 November 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 13 November 2021 Par  
Saturday, 20 November 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 21 November 2020 Stableford  
Saturday, 27 November 2021 Stroke Monthly Medal 
Saturday, 4 December 2021 Stableford  
Saturday, 11 December 2021 Par  
Saturday, 18 December 2021  Stroke Monthly Medal
Saturday, 25 December 2021    Christmas day  

 

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Site Search

Testimonial

"A good course with a reasonable variety of holes. Played on a Saturday with an 11.30am tee off during July with 6 friends and we virtually had the course to ourselves. Course is set into the side of a mountain so if mobility is an issue for you carts are a must."

Located in the Southern Highlands on the South Coast of NSW. An easy two hour drive from Sydney or Canberra and the perfect choice for your next holiday or business stay.